Our compliance management software brings an up-to-date legal register tailored to your organisation's needs, accessible whenever and wherever you want.

A must for certification!

Essential for achieving or maintaining the OHSAS-18001/ISO-45001, ISO-9001, ISO-14001, EMAS or ISO-50001 certification for your organization.

Legal Expertise

More than 25 legal experts translate laws into practice on a daily basis. This means you’ll never miss any relevant legislation or updates.

Tailored Solution

Always an up-to-date register. Together with you we define which existing and future legislation to include in this register.

Tangible ROI

Cut the amount of time you spend following up ever-changing laws and regulations by automating your legal administration.

How can LegalRegister help you?

Peace of mind: You are certain that you will always be able to produce a correct and updated legal register in the event of an inspection. 

Stay on top of regulatory compliance: Each legislation package offers you full access to relevant laws, standards, regulations, as well as summarized articles highlighting crucial changes. Per legislation package you can see the compliance status of your organization.

Actively monitor legislations: In just one click, you show that you have an up-to-date register and that you have already started performing the actions required for conformity. You have a dashboard with a handy overview that shows this conformity, categorized by location and/or domain.

image

What can you do with LegalRegister?

Monitor compliance status: The LegalRegister dashboard gives you an immediate visual indication of your compliance level per legislation package. 

Interpretation of relevant legislation: Within each legislation package you can access the full texts of a particular law. The most important changes in the legislation are summarized in an easy to read article. We also propose new legislation that match your company's criteria, which you can easily add to your legal register. 

Easily check compliance status: Per legislation you can check your compliance status per location and assign tasks to individuals within your organization. This allows you to maintain an overview of all activities and actions that need to be closely monitored. In addition, you can also add comments and set priorities.

Explore our LegalRegister formula!

Contact Us for Pricing

 

LegalRegister is always up-to-date and sends instant notifications. That is one of its biggest benefits. Based on the relevant keywords, the system automatically updates, resulting in an enormous time gain.

Name Here
Air Liquide

Request a free demo today!

Fill out the form and you will receive an answer within 24h!

Notre logiciel de gestion de la conformité élabore un registre de la législation actualisé - adapté aux besoins de votre organisation - accessible en toutes circonstances.

Un must pour la certification !

Essentiel pour l’obtention ou la conservation, par votre organisation, des certificats ISO 45001-, ISO 9001-, ISO 14001- et/ou ISO 50001.

Expertise juridique

Plus de 25 juristes donnent quotidiennement aux textes de loi une forme tournée vers la pratique. Ne ratez plus aucune modification pertinente.

Solution sur mesure

Un registre toujours à jour. Nous déterminons avec vous quelle législation existante et à venir doit figurer dans le registre.

Un ROI vérifiable

Consacrez moins de temps au suivi de la législation en automatisant votre administration juridique.

Que vous apporte notre outil ?

La tranquillité d'esprit : vous avez l'assurance de toujours pouvoir présenter un registre juridique correct et à jour en cas d'inspection.

Le contrôle de votre processus de conformité : pour chaque domaine de la législation, vous disposez d’un accès complet aux lois, normes, règlements et articles de synthèse pertinents relatifs aux changements cruciaux. Vous découvrez, par domaine législatif, dans quelle mesure votre organisation respecte la réglementation.

Un suivi actif de la législation : En un seul clic, vous montrez que vous disposez d'un registre à jour et que les actions nécessaires ont été entreprises pour atteindre la conformité. Vous disposez d’un tableau de bord offrant un aperçu pratique de la conformité par site et par domaine.

image

Que pouvez-vous faire avec notre logiciel ?

Surveiller votre état de conformité : le tableau de bord indique immédiatement votre niveau de conformité par domaine législatif et par site.

Interpréter facilement des lois importantes : pour chaque domaine de la législation, vous avez accès au texte intégral d’une loi. Nous résumons en langage clair, les changements les plus importants.  Vous pouvez aussi ajouter facilement toute législation pertinente pour votre entreprise. 

Tester votre niveau de conformité : vous vérifiez la conformité par législation et par site, et vous assignez des tâches. Vous disposez d’une vue d’ensemble de toutes les activités et actions que vous devez suivre avec attention pour continuer à satisfaire aux règles. En outre, vous pouvez aisément ajouter des commentaires et définir des priorités.

Découvrez nos options

Vous décidez de l'aide dont vous avez besoin

Demandez aujourd’hui encore votre démo gratuite !

Complétez le formulaire. Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24 heures !

Vous pouvez toujours contacter Wolters Kluwer au 015 78 76 00 ou via client.BE@wolterskluwer.com pour retirer votre consentement, examiner, corriger, faire effacer, limiter le traitement ou transférer vos données personnelles. Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez consulter notre Privacy Policy.